Delete players

Team Management
  • image list item
    1
    Go to the menu item "club house" and click on "teams".
  • image list item
    2
    Now select the affected team via the drop-down menu.
  • image list item
    3
    Click the down arrow in the respective member's card.
  • image list item
    4
    Now select “delete”.
  • image list item
    5
    After confirming, the player’s profile will be deleted from all teams and cannot be restored.

Tip:

Select several players at the same time by ticking "Select"-box. All selected members can now be removed from your club version via the "Delete" button in the header bar (blue).

Start now with your premium membership

Register now