Delete Team

  • image list item
    1
    Go to the menu item "club house" and click on "teams".
  • image list item
    2
    Now select the respective team via the drop-down menu.
  • image list item
    3
    Open the 3-point menu.
  • image list item
    4
    Click on "delete".
  • image list item
    5
    If you’re really sure to delete then it is just one click.
  • image list item

Tip:

The players of the deleted team are now under "additional players" and can be assigned to new teams.

Start now with your premium membership

Register now

ELEVATE YOUR GAME